Our Do Not Disturb (DND) feature allows you to temporarily disable desktop and mobile notifications.
Notifications are essential for team communication, but there are times when you may need to turn them off. Turn on DND when you're in a meeting, off of work, or have an important deadline to meet.
When you enable Do Not Disturb, a 🚫sign will appear on your user icon at the bottom of the left-hand navigation.
For instructions on enabling DND, please see How to enable Do Not Disturb?