To delete your account, click your organization's name in the global navigation, and then click My Profile. You will be redirected to your Nulab Account page where you can delete your account. To learn more about deleting your Nulab account, refer to the Editing your account profile support article.
Note: You will not be able to restore your Nulab account after deletion. Your messages posted to the topics will remain while your direct message conversations will become inaccessible.