The free plan is available at no cost. For paid plans, we recommend starting with a free 30-day trial so that you can experience the features and limits of that particular plan. No payment information is required for the trial. Please note that you cannot change the plan during the trial period.
Upgrade by clicking the number of remaining trial days or the "Upgrade" button at the top of your Typetalk page. You will be directed to the Nulab Account page. Please click the "Upgrade" button and follow the wizard to complete setting up the plan.
If you also use Cacoo Team or a Backlog plan (excluding Classic plans), the end of your first Typetalk subscription will be set to the same day as your Cacoo and Backlog end subscription dates. You will receive a combined invoice for Cacoo, Backlog and Typetalk for the next billing cycle.